Lincoln Center stagebill

Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts / May 1985

Aspen Wind Quintet

Frank Zappa - Time's Beach (1985)

World Premiere

p 1 p 5 p 17 pp 18-19


Time's Beach (1985)
(b. 1940)

There are no program notes at the request of the composer. The Aspen Wind Quintet is presenting four movements of a five-movements work.

Source: slime.oofytv.set